Image Credits: Google

Meta Connect 2022: Things To Know!

Meta Connect 2022 is the annual conference for developers, creators, and tech fans interested in virtual and augmented reality on October 11

Image Credits: Google

Recent leaks and comments from CEO Mark Zuckerberg suggest a high-end mixed reality headset will be showcased.

Image Credits: Google

Meta Connect is a once-a-year augmented/virtual reality event.

Image Credits: Google

How does Meta Connect 2022 work?

Image Credits: Google

Free online event on October 11, 2022 at 10 AM PT. Meta Connect content will be live-streamed and posted on Reality Labs' Facebook page.

Image Credits: Google

You can sign up to attend in VR in Meta Horizon Worlds if you have a Meta Quest 2 headset.

Once you've signed up, look for the Meta Connect program in Meta Horizon Worlds under the Events tab of your Horizon menu.

Image Credits: Google

California -10 a.m. New York - 13:00 EDT London: 6 p.m. Germany - 7 p.m. India - 10:30 pm IST Japan - 2 am JST  (12 October)

Image Credits: Google

Meta Connect Timings

Yes, it'll be live-streamed. On the Meta Connect website, you will be able to watch it.

Image Credits: Google

Can Meta Connect 2022 be watched online?

The announcements won't be as spectacular as when Facebook changed its name to Meta last year. Still, certain key events are coming.

Image Credits: Google

Meta Connect 2022: What to expect